DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2019:

INSET DAYS: Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September – school closed to children. Children return to school on Wednesday 4th September at the usual time.

12th September : Secondary transfer evening, Webb's Rd 7pm

HALF TERM: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October.

INSET DAY: Monday 28th October – school closed to children. Children return to school on Tuesday 29th October at the usual time.


 CHRISTMAS CONCERTS
  • Nursery Red: Monday 9th December, 2.45pm in the Nursery
  • Nursery Blue: Wednesday 11th December, 11.15am in the Nursery
  • RB: Tuesday 10th December, 2.30pm at Webb's Road
  • RT: Wednesday 11th December, 2.30pm at Meteor Street
  • RC: Thursday 12th December, 2.30pm at Webb's Road
  • RKB: Friday 13th December, 2.30pm at Webb's Road
  • Year 1: Friday 13th December, 10.30am at St Michael's Church, Cobham Close, Battersea, SW11 6SP
  • Year 2: Monday 16th December, 2.15pm at St Michael's Church, Cobham Close, Battersea, SW11 6SP
  • Years 3 & 4: Tuesday 17th December, 2.15pm at St Michael's Church, Cobham Close, Battersea, SW11 6SP
  • Years 5 & 6: Wednesday 18th December, 2.15pm at St Michael's Church, Cobham Close, Battersea, SW11 6SP

12th December: Nursery closed all day (general election polling station)

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: The school breaks up at 2.30pm on Thursday 19th December 2019.

 


SPRING TERM 2020:

INSET DAY: Monday 6th January – school closed to children. Children return to school on Tuesday 7th January at the usual time.

HALF TERM:  Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February. Children return to school on Monday 24th February at the usual time.

EASTER HOLIDAY: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April (including Good Friday 10th April and Easter Monday 13th April). The school breaks up at 2.30pm on Friday 3rd April.

 


SUMMER TERM 2020

INSET DAY: Monday 20th April – school closed to children.  Children return to school on Tuesday 21st April at the usual time.

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY: Friday May 8th (VE day) – school closed.

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May.  Children return to school on Monday 1st June at the usual time.

29th June - 3rd July : Year 6 School Journey

SUMMER HOLIDAY: The school breaks up at 2.30pm on Friday 17th July 2020. 


Family Assemblies

Family Assemblies start at 3.00pm
Reception
RB    Thursday 30th April
RC    Thursday 7th May
RKB & RT    Thursday 14th May
Year 1
1C    Thursday 12th March
1S    Thursday 19th March
1G & 1B    Thursday 26th March
Year 2
2P    Thursday 4th June
2B & 2SB    Thursday 11th June
2W & 2C    Thursday 18th June
Year 3
3S    Thursday 23rd January
3E    Thursday 30th January
3G & 3D    Thursday 6th February
3C    Thursday 5th March
Year 4
4K    Thursday 28th November
4G    Thursday 5th December
4H & 4CH    Thursday 16th January
Year 5
5F    Thursday 7th November