DATES

Dates


SUMMER TERM 2020

INSET DAY: Monday 20th April – school closed to children.  Children return to school on Tuesday 21st April at the usual time.

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY: Friday May 8th (VE day) – school closed.

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May.  Children return to school on Monday 1st June at the usual time.

29th June - 3rd July : Year 6 School Journey

SUMMER HOLIDAY: The school breaks up at 2.30pm on Friday 17th July 2020. 


AUTUMN TERM 2020

Inset days Wednesday 2nd, Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020

Children’s first day back Autumn term 2020 - Monday 7th  September

Autumn half term - Monday 26th  October - Friday 30th  October

End of Autumn term - Friday 18th  December 2020


SPRING TERM 2021

Inset Day January 4th 2021

First day of Spring term Tuesday 5th January 2021

Spring half term – Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

End of Spring term Wednesday 31st March 2021


SUMMER TERM 2021

Inset Day Monday 19th April 2021

First day of Summer term Tuesday 20th April 2021

Summer half term – Monday 31st May – Friday June 4th 2021

End of Summer term Friday 23rd July 2021