TERM DATES

SUMMER TERM 2021


Inset Day:  Monday 19th April – school closed to children

First day of Summer 1 term: Tuesday 20th April

Bank holiday:   Monday 3rd May – school closed to children

Nursery only will be closed on May 6th for London election

Last day of Summer 1 term:  Friday 28th May

Summer half term holiday:  Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

First day of Summer 2 term:  Monday 7th June

Last day of Summer 2 term:  Friday 23rd July

 


 

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Days:  Wednesday 1st  – Friday 3rd September – school closed to children

First day of Autumn 1 term:  Monday 6th September

Last day of Autumn1 term: Friday 22nd October

Autumn half term holiday: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

First day of Autumn 2 term: Monday 1st November

Last day of Autumn 2 term: Friday 17th December

 

Spring Term 2022

Inset Day: Tuesday 4th January – school closed to children

First day of Spring 1 term:  Wednesday 5th January

Last day of Spring 1 term: Friday 11th February

Spring half term holiday:  Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

First day of Spring 2 term: Monday 21st February

Last day of Spring 2 term:  Friday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2022

Inset Day:  Tuesday 19th April – school closed to children

First day of Summer 1 term:  Wednesday 20th April

Bank holiday : Monday 2nd May – school closed to children

Last day of Summer 1 term: Friday  27th May

Spring half term holiday: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

First day of Summer 2 term: Monday 6th June

Last day of Summer 2 term: Friday 22nd July