TERM DATES

Term Dates: 2022-2023

 

 

Autumn Term

 

Inset Days:  Thursday 1 – Friday 2 September – school closed to children

First day of Autumn 1 term:  Monday 5 September

Last day of Autumn1 term: Friday 21 October

Autumn half term holiday: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

First day of Autumn 2 term: Monday 31 October

Last day of Autumn 2 term: Friday 16 December

 

Spring Term

 

First day of Spring 1 term:  Wednesday 4 January

Last day of Spring 1 term: Friday 10 February

Spring half term holiday:  Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February

First day of Spring 2 term: Monday 20 February

Last day of Spring 2 term:  Friday 31 March

 

Summer Term

 

Inset Day:  Monday 17 April – school closed to children

First day of Summer 1 term:  Tuesday 18 April

Bank holiday: Monday 1 May – school closed to children

Last day of Summer 1 term: Friday 26 May

Spring half term holiday: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Inset Day: Monday 5 June – school closed to children

First day of Summer 2 term: Tuesday 6 June

Last day of Summer 2 term: Friday 21 July